Latest Products http://www.technocraftindustries.net Latest Products 16-07-08 en-us http://www.technocraftindustries.net Alluminium Anodised Cloth Rolls http://www.technocraftindustries.net/alluminium-anodised-cloth-rolls.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our TBL - 101 Alluminium Anodised Cloth Rolls is known for its sturdy construction and flawless functionality. The trolley is ideal for lifting & transporting warp beam from floor & to put it on the loom. Weaver's Beam http://www.technocraftindustries.net/weaver-s-beam.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Weaver's Beam, manufactured by Technocraft Industries, is considered to be the best option for Sulzer, Toyota, Dornier, Tsudakoma, Picanol, Somet, etc. Weaver’s beam possesses flange diameter of 600-1250mm. Weaver beam is manufactured with single and twin section accompanied with driving gear for smooth working. Warper Beam http://www.technocraftindustries.net/warper-beam.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing Warper Beam for a long time and now we have marked our specialization in it. Loom Warp Beam, offered by us, is suitable for Benninger, Hacoba, Suker, West Point, Mc-Coy Ellison, Amirt Lakshmi, Jupiter, etc. Cloth Sample Cutting Machine http://www.technocraftindustries.net/cloth-sample-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Sample Cutting Machine that we manufacture, export and supply is known for its solid construction and compact design. It is suitable for cutting small numbers of samples. Owing to its easy functionality, compact design, and longer service life, Pneumatic Cloth Guider http://www.technocraftindustries.net/pneumatic-cloth-guider.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of sturdy and highly efficient Pneumatic Cloth Guider. It is one of the most powerful models in pneumatic cloth guiders. It is easy to install as well as operate. Our Pneumatic Cloth Guider can be easily mounted on an adjustable type support. Cloth Roll http://www.technocraftindustries.net/cloth-roll.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly qualified and skilled professionals, we are capable in providing the finest quality Cloth Roll to all our precious buyers. They are available with us in numerous diameters and widths. The Roll is demanded more and more because of its high tear resistance, enduring strength, chemical resistance and durability. Empty Beam Trolley http://www.technocraftindustries.net/empty-beam-trolley.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, exporter and Supplier of highly functional Empty Beam Trolley. Our TBE - 105 Empty beam Trolley is extensively in demand amongst buyers owing to its exceptional functionality. Cradle Type Cloth Roll Doffing Trolley http://www.technocraftindustries.net/cradle-type-cloth-roll-doffing-trolley.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cradle Type Cloth Roll Doffing Trolley is useful for lifting & transporting the big batch (cloth roll) from batching motion/off loom's take-up. Lifting of cloth roll is done by rigid cradle top. Our TCC - 107 Cradle type Cloth Roll Doffing Trolley is acknowledged for its robust construction, flawless functionality and longer operational life. Beam Mounting Trolley http://www.technocraftindustries.net/beam-mounting-trolley.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beam Mounting Trolley that we manufacture, export and supply is ideal for lifting the pile from floor & to put it on loom. Our TPL - 106 Pile Beam Mounting Trolley is useful for handling pile beam (top beam) for terry towel & furnishing fabric unit.